Music Video: Watch Prince Royce's Single Off Furious 7's Movie Soundtrack

Along with Prince Royce, FloRida, David Guetta, Juicky J, Wiz Khalifa with iggy Azalea and T.I.with Young Thug contribute to the movie's soundtrack which will be on sale on March 17.

FURIOUS 7 opens in less than month on April 3, 2015. Jason Statham is the furious one as he seeks revenge from Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Michelle Rodriguez, Paul Walker, Tyrese Gibson and Jordana Brewster for the death of his brother (Luke Evans) in the last film. Kurt Russell, Ronda Rousey and Djimon Hounsou join the cast. Watch Trailer

Watch Interviews

Latest Trailers

Meanwhile On Instagram