Coming Soon

Marvel's 'Echo' Series Behind the Scenes: 'Time for a Queen' Clip

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Marvel Echo Disney Plus series still

Alaqua Cox returns as Maya Lopez in her own Marvel Disney+ series, Echo, with Vincent D'Onofrio reprising his role as Wilson Fisk. Five episodes will drop at the launch on January 10th on both on the Disney streaming platform and now on Hulu. A new clip reveals what to expect from the new Marvel series. 

The Maya Lopez (Cox) character was introduced in the Hawkeye series while D'Onofrio continues Frisk's story after playing the villain in Nertlix's Daredevil series. 

In the new clip, executive producer Sydney Freeland reveals the series is grounded and gritty. You also hear from the star Alana about playing the deaf anti-hero of Choctaw heritage. 

Watch Interviews

Latest Trailers

Meanwhile On Instagram