Coming Soon

BOND 24 Title and Cast To Be Revealed Live Thursday

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
 

Daniel-Craig-SkyFall-Image

Will Sherlock star Andrew Scott or Christoph Waltz be the next James Bond villain in Bond 24? We’ll find out if any of the rumors are true when the title and the cast are revealed live on Thursday, December 4th at Pinewood Studios in London.

The live announcement on December 4th marks the start of production on the 24th Bond film, which will be live streamed at www.007.com from the famous Pinewood Studios in what’s called the 007 stage. The event begins at 11:00am GMT (3:00am PST; 6:00am EST), and James Bond himself Daniel Craig will be expected to join his new cast for the live stream. The announcement will also be live-tweeted via the official James Bond handle @007. Most of us will still be sleeping at that hour, but we’ll be sure to bring you all the footage from the event.

Production for Bond 24 begins Monday, December 8th.

EVENT TIMINGS (all timings GMT)
10.50am              Introduction
11.00am              Live announcement commences
11.07am              Live announcement ends (approximate)
11.15am              Photo call with cast and director

Watch Interviews

Latest Trailers

Meanwhile On Instagram