Watch 'Suicide Squad' Comic-Con Panel & Leaked Movie Footage

Will Smith ("Deadshot"), Margot Robbie ("Harley Quinn"), Cara Delevingne ("Enchantress"), Jai Courtney ("Captain Boomerang"), Joel Kinnaman ("Rick Flagg"), Viola Davis ("Amanda Waller"), Adam Beach ("Slipknot"), Jay Hernandez ("El Diablo"), Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje ("Killer Croc") and Karen Fukuhara ("Katana") were introduced by David Ayer (End of Watch, Fury). The film is currently shooting in Toronto, and Ayer said they made a quick trip to promote the film at this year's Comic Con.

SUICIDE SQUAD opens August 5, 2016.

Latest News

Latest Trailers