'Suicide Squad' Comic-Con Footage Released by David Ayer and Warner Bros.

It’s our first look at the DC supervillains in SUICIDE SQUAD starring Will Smith, Margot Robbie, Jared Leto, Jai Courtney, Joel Kinnaman, Cara Delevingne, Viola Davis, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Adam Beach, Jay Hernandez, and Karen Fukahara. The David Ayer film is currently shooting in Toronto through the summer, and will be in theaters in a little over a year from now on August 5th 2016.

Watch Interviews

Latest Trailers

Meanwhile On Instagram